9 Responses

  1. I keep having the problem that the videos are blacked out. I cannot get the original link if I click on it, and recycling the page doesn’t do anything other than the black box where the video should be. Is there a reason why?

    • Same thing happens to me, and occ the text that I have written suddenly is gone. Or when I press ” post comment ” my text is gone gone . So immediately that I finish without retreading I press post comment, than it takes . Why? I am getting paranoid, or a mechanical problem.? Is your communication under sharia law?

    • must be your browser or some add on you are using

    • Go to creepingsharia from another server like Google and the videos work there.

  2. Probably because the powers that be do not want you to be able to see for yourself what these scumbags Muslims want to do and how those same powers are too weak in the knees to do anything about it.

    All I can say is if the Muslims think someone is an adulterer, throw a stone at them in my presence and I will throw slugs at the Muslims. Who appointed these pricks to be judge, jury and executioner? Allah? Muhammad the pervert Prophet? Perhaps they should take a quote from Jesus.” Let he who is without sin cast the first stone.”

  3. This man is DUMBER THAN DIRT–as is also his imam “friend” who he grew up with in the “Brooklyn projects”!!!!! DUMBER THAN DIRT!!!!! He lives in the freest country of the world and his brothers shed their blood to gain equal rights for the blacks back in the 60′s AND HE WANTS TO DESTROY ALL OF THAT BY IMPOSING THE SLAVERY OF SHARIA LAWS AND CUSTOMS!!!

    But my Christian black friends–of whom there are MANY–are the most hospitable, intelligent, hard-working, self-assured people I know–and admittedly many are smarter than alot of my white folks I know!

    This man still thinks the world owes him an apology for the actions of the white slave owners 250 years ago. He wants someone (anyone) to die for those atrocities, but the only one who his hatred is killing is himself!!!!! DUH!!!!!

  4. THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH WORDS IN THE DICTONARY TO DESCRIBE THESE ISLAMIC SLIME BAG CAMEL DRIVERS!!!

  5. Good video, but frighting. Worse part, they live amongst us.

  6. The NY Times employees had better take notice. Most of them could get 100 lashes under Shariah…. And: Whats the penalty for lying and false witness under what they want in America?

Your comments & your IP address are your legal problem, not ours.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35,109 other followers

