‘Beyond Terror’ – Help Publish This Book No Publisher Will Touch

All you have to do is vote online. Please read below. Source: An appeal for two minutes of your time – Anne Marie Waters

I’ve been writing a book for a while. I have been to countless publishers. Those who replied told me how good it was, but…

Not one will print it. I know why. I’ll explain.

Beyond Terror is simply a no-holds-barred account of the enormous damage that Islam and Muslim immigration has done, and will continue to do, to Western society. I have given countless examples of how and why this is a simple statement of fact. I will show how Islam is bringing horrors to the West that are unprecedented in modern history. It has injected our civilization with poison – this poison is particularly potent for girls and women and anyone who demands the right to freely express an opinion. Islam is dragging the free West in to a nightmare and I will prove it.

I will also explain my own story in full; why I turned my back on Left-wing politics and now actively campaign against it. I will describe my entire journey from Labour feminist activism to standing for Parliament as a UKIP candidate. I will tell the story of the Mohammed cartoons, the police visits to my home and the effect of this on my private life, and the character assassinations I’ve endured at the hands of the toxic and totalitarian Left-wing – a Left-wing that has aligned itself with Islam because it sees this religion as the key to bringing down the West.

I’ll also describe in detail one of the most significant and alarming realities surrounding this issue – the collusion of the United States of America with Islam. This is an alliance that could well hasten the demise of democracy in the West. It is that serious.

I cannot self-publish this book as I simply cannot afford the legal fees involved. Rather hilariously, many people seem to think I am rich on the back of my work on Islam. On the contrary, I make nothing – no money whatsoever. I have also lost my legal career and am dependent on the kind donations of supporters to keep Sharia Watch going.

I do not make this appeal to ask for money, merely a few moments of your time. If you, like me, want Beyond Terror to be published, please follow this link and vote. If I receive enough votes, my book may be published.

Thank you.

Anne Marie

You can vote by clicking here:  ‘Beyond Terror’ by Anne Marie Waters


Waters has been highlighted at least twice on Creeping Sharia before, in the post Feminists Need To Know — Islam Kills Women:

Islam kills women not only physically – although of course it does – but it kills the spirit of far greater numbers. 

And this previous Video.

Waters’ Youtube channel here.

2 Responses

  1. AnnMarie, hi! Harpercollins would’t look at it? They published Terrorist Hunter, by Anonymous (now known to be Rita Katz)? Their site says that their imprints The Borough Press, Harper Voyager, HarperImpulse and MIRA take open submissions on an occasional basis, and they recommend the Writers and Artists yearbook for locating an agent who can help shop your manuscript. https://www.writersandartists.co.uk/store .

    And here is an agent at a different publisher currently accepting submissions in true crime, religious, and current affairs categories, who already have a platform such as blog: http://transatlanticagency.com/agents/agent-biographies/ Look for Jess Finkelstein

    Best of luck. By the way, you may find a U.S. publisher more open to the subject, because there is still a great deal more resistance here to the idea of pandering to the Islamists, and that is no small part of why Obama just won. Now that Trump has done away with politcal correctness, there will be less concern for publishers about getting penalized for “hate crime” because that concept is not as entrenched over here yet, despite what the mainstream media (and the Obama administration) would have you to believe. Also, I recommend contacting Ann Corcoran, who is already very active in this area of preventing the invasion of Islam here in America. Email: refugeewatcher@gmail.com Her website is RefugeeResettlementWatch.worpress.com

    I can’t promise anything, but I would like to give you the name and contact info for a published author who might be willing to read your manuscript and serve as a reference. Wouldn’t want to do that in the comment section here. You can contact me via my blog. Just click on my avatar icon to get there. I agree this is a book that people will read and that needs to be published. In America we are at a point where we could actually still prevent America going the way of Europe on that score. I recommend seriously consider bringing the project here if at all feasible.

  2. Anne Marie – contact us at eBook-Builders.com if you’d like digital versions of your book. You can then sell directly on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, etc. at your discretion.

If sharia law continues spreading, you'll have less and less freedom of speech - so speak while you can!

